Mitarbeiter

previous arrow
andi

André Ulrich

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung
 
Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 11
a.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

lukas

Lukas Zwyssig

Technischer Geschäftsleiter
 
Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 10
l.zwyssig@ulrichhefti.ch

markus

Markus Ulrich

Kaufmännischer Geschäftsleiter
 
Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 13
m.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

nemanja

Nemanja Markovic

Projektleiter
 
Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 12
n.markovic@ulrichhefti.ch

Thomas

Thomas Maier

Projektleiter
 
Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 12
t.maier@ulrichhefti.ch

Karin

Karin Ulrich

Buchhaltung
Personaladministration
 
Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 14
k.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

gabriela

Gabriela Ulrich

Buchhaltung
Personaladministration
 
Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 14
g.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

roli

Roland Hefti

Werkstattleiter
Verdrahtung
Service

jose

Jose Luis Mendes de Sousa

Stv. Werkstattleiter
Service
Baumontage
Aufbau

flurin

Flurin Sollberger

Qualitätskontrolle
Prüffeld

ernst

Ernst Hefti

Stromschienenverteilungen

pascal

Pascal Feller

Aufbau
Baumontage

gorski

Jacek Gorski

Verdrahtung
Service

angi

Angela Mathis

Verdrahtung
Service

patrik

Patrik Schneider

Beschriftung
Abdecken

benhur

Benhur Yohannes

Beschriftung
Aufbau

david

David Ribeiro Teixeira

Aufbau
Abdecken
Baumontage

Amir

Amir Hussaini

Aufbau
Abdecken
Baumontage

Edin

Edin Sulejmani

Auszubildender
Automatikmonteur EFZ

next arrow
Shadow

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung

Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 11
a.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

Technischer Geschäftsleiter

Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 10
l.zwyssig@ulrichhefti.ch

Kaufmännischer Geschäftsleiter

Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 13
m.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch


Projektleiter

Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 12
n.markovic@ulrichhefti.ch

Projektleiter

Projektleiter

Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 12
t.maier@ulrichhefti.ch

Buchhaltung
Personaladministration

Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 14
k.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

Buchhaltung
Personaladministration

Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 14
g.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

Werkstattleiter

Verdrahtung
Service

Stv. Werkstattleiter

Service
Baumontage
Aufbau

Qualitätskontrolle
Prüffeld
Stromschienenverteilungen
Aufbau
Baumontage
Verdrahtung
Service
Verdrahtung
Service
Beschriftung
Abdecken

Beschriftung
Abdecken
Baumontage

Aufbau
Abdecken
Baumontage

Aufbau
Abdecken
Baumontage
Auszubildender
Automatikmonteur EFZ