Mitarbeiter

André Ulrich

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung
 
Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 11
a.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

Lukas Zwyssig

Technischer Geschäftsleiter
 
Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 10
l.zwyssig@ulrichhefti.ch

Markus Ulrich

Kaufmännischer Geschäftsleiter
 
Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 13
m.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

Nemanja Markovic

Technischer Sachbearbeiter
AVOR
 
Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 12
n.markovic@ulrichhefti.ch

Karin Ulrich

Buchhaltung
Personaladministration
 
Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 14
k.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

Gabriela Ulrich

Buchhaltung
Personaladministration
 
Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 14
g.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

Roland Hefti

Werkstattleiter
Verdrahtung
Service

Jose Luis Mendes de Sousa

Stv. Werkstattleiter
Service
Baumontage
Aufbau

Flurin Sollberger

Qualitätskontrolle
Prüffeld

Ernst Hefti

Stromschienenverteilungen

Pascal Feller

Aufbau
Baumontage

Jacek Gorski

Verdrahtung
Service

Angela Mathis

Verdrahtung
Service

Patrik Schneider

Beschriftung
Abdecken

Benhur Yohannes

Beschriftung
Aufbau

David Ribeiro Teixeira

Beschriftung
Abdecken

Aron Mühlebach

Auszubildender
Automatikmonteur EFZ

Thomas Christen

Auszubildender
Automatikmonteur EFZ

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung

Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 11
a.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

Technischer Geschäftsleiter

Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 10
l.zwyssig@ulrichhefti.ch

Kaufmännischer Geschäftsleiter

Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 13
m.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

Technischer Sachbearbeiter
AVOR

Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 12
n.markovic@ulrichhefti.ch

Buchhaltung
Personaladministration

Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 14
k.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

 

Buchhaltung
Personaladministration

Direktwahl: +41 41 671 08 14
g.ulrich@ulrichhefti.ch

Werkstattleiter

Verdrahtung
Service

Stv. Werkstattleiter

Service
Baumontage
Aufbau

Qualitätskontrolle
Prüffeld
Stromschienenverteilungen
Aufbau
Baumontage
Verdrahtung
Service
Verdrahtung
Service
Beschriftung
Abdecken

Beschriftung
Abdecken
Baumontage

Beschriftung
Abdecken
Auszubildender
Automatikmonteur EFZ
Auszubildender
Automatikmonteur EFZ